Recreation - Kazan selects Lebyazhye

Want to spend the weekend in a peaceful and beautiful place and dedicate them to communicate with your family? Do you like active rest?

Wide range of different types of entertainment and leisure offers you, our recreation - Kazan has long been chosen by "Lebyazhye" for weekends and holidays. Here you can enjoy nature, play paintball, go to the sauna, enjoy a delicious meal in a nice cafe and find many other interesting entertainment for every taste.

Recreation "Lebyazhye" located at the Kirov district of Kazan. Just 20 minutes drive from the city center and you will find yourself on the base. On this site you can find pictures of beautiful scenery, which you can enjoy visiting the "Lebyazhye».

You will find comfort in an environmentally clean area

Sports complex is located in Forest Park "Lebyazhye." It is a protected area since 1996. Near the complex there are deep and the swan lake. Lebyazhye lake perfect for swimming due to shallow and clean water. The convenient location of Forest Park, a vast territory, splendid nature and clean air attracts many residents who want to spend your holiday interesting and useful.

Comfortable and cozy cafe, located at the base, perfect for banquets and weddings. Here you will find a great celebration in the comfort and the ability to take advantage of the rest of town.

Every city dweller sometimes you want a break from the hustle and bustle, stroll in the woods, playing with children in nature, barbecue, etc. Recreation center in Kazan offers the opportunity to rent a cottage to spend the weekend with friends or family. If you can not stay on base all weekend, rent cottages for a day.

If you want to spend corporate or celebrate an important event, we also offer rental cottages at the base "Lebyazhye" near Kazan. Price-based recreation "Lebyazhye" very attractive and accessible. For a reasonable price you can spend unforgettable days in the tranquil and picturesque location.

База отдыха – Казань выбирает Лебяжье

Желаете провести выходные в спокойном и красивом месте и посвятить их общению со своей семьей? Любите активный отдых?

Большой выбор разнообразных развлечений и видов отдыха вам предлагает наша база отдыха – Казань давно уже облюбовала «Лебяжье» для проведения выходных и отпусков. Здесь вы можете насладиться природой, поиграть в пейнтбол, сходить в сауну, отведать вкусные блюда в отличном кафе и найти множество других интересных развлечений на любой вкус.

База отдыха «Лебяжье» расположена в Кировском районе Казани. Всего 20 минут езды от центра города, и вы окажетесь на территории базы. На сайте вы можете найти фото с живописными пейзажами, которыми вам удастся насладиться, посетив «Лебяжье».

Вас ожидает комфортный отдых в экологически чистом районе

Спортивно-оздоровительный комплекс находится на территории лесопарка «Лебяжье». Он является особо охраняемой зоной с 1996 года. Недалеко от комплекса расположены озера Глубокое и Лебяжье. Озеро Лебяжье идеально подходит для купания благодаря небольшой глубине и чистой воде. Удобное расположение лесопарка, обширная территория, великолепная природа и чистый воздух привлекают многих горожан, желающих провести отдых интересно и с пользой.

Удобное и уютное кафе, которое находится на территории базы, прекрасно подходит для проведения банкетов и свадеб. Здесь вас ждет отличное торжество в комфортной обстановке и возможность воспользоваться всеми преимуществами отдыха за городом.

Каждому городскому жителю иногда хочется отдохнуть от шума и суеты, прогулявшись в лесу, поиграв с детьми на природе, пожарив шашлык и т.д. База отдыха в Казани предлагает возможность снять коттедж, чтобы провести выходные в компании друзей или семьи. Если у вас нет возможности остаться на базе все выходные, возможна аренда коттеджей на сутки.

Если вы хотите провести корпоратив или отпраздновать какое-либо важное событие, мы также предлагаем арендовать коттеджи на территории базы «Лебяжье» недалеко от Казани. Цена отдыха на базе «Лебяжье» весьма привлекательна и доступна. За разумную стоимость вы можете провести незабываемые дни в спокойном и живописном месте.